2018 Runoff Election Results

    Photo: MGN Online

    Just one county remains to be counted for Tuesday night's runoff election as of 11:30 p.m.

    In the highest profile of two state races, Republican Brad Raffensperger takes on Democrat John Barrow to be Secretary of State after neither was able to get the needed number of votes to avoid the runoff in the November election.

    With ninety nine percent of the vote in, Raffensperger leads Barrow 751,634 votes to 687,600.

    Public Service Commission District 3 Commissioner Chuck Eaton is being challenged by Lindy Miller.

    With ninety nine percent of the vote in, Eaton leads Miller 745,494 votes to 685,759.

    Stay connected to WFXL.com as results continue to come in!

    News In Photos

      Loading ...