Town Hall will feature 5 political candidates

Jon Howard

The meeting will take place at the East Albany Police Department at 201 West Oglethorpe Boulevard.

The meeting will begin at 10 a.m. and Commissioner Howard says its open to the public. "The purpose of this meeting is for the concerned citizens and especially concerned voters to come out and hear these candidate platforms. I want to help inform citizens so more people go to the polls to vote" says Howard.

Confirmed candidates include Milton Griffin, John Hayes, Winfred Dukes, Karen Kemp, and Congressman Sanford Bishop.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off